Reviews

Reviews

5
(5 Reviews From Real People)

What Satisfied Clients Say About Hillocc

Julian Zullo
Julian Zullo
28. August, 2023.
I recently had the pleasure of working with Hillocc Surveyors and I must say, they exceeded all my expectations. From the moment I contacted them for a surveying project, their team was professional, efficient, and attentive to detail. The surveyors at Hillocc were incredibly knowledgeable and experienced, providing accurate and precise results. They went above and beyond to ensure that all my requirements were met and delivered the final report in a timely manner. Not only were they exceptional in their technical expertise, but their customer service was outstanding. The team at Hillocc was friendly, approachable, and always available to address any questions or concerns I had throughout the process. I highly recommend Hillocc Surveyors to anyone in need of reliable and top-notch surveying services.
Jason Hurworth
Jason Hurworth
22. February, 2023.
Professional, prompt, well priced and great people to work worth. Highly recommend their services!
Corey La
Corey La
17. February, 2023.
As a first time developer, Nick and his team have been fantastic. Never judging, always supporting and helping me navigate the development world with their expertise. Nick went above and beyond for my splitter project. As an added bonus, he's a really good human, all too willing to share in the joys (and sometimes frustrations) of the process. I would highly recommend him and his team, and am excited to start my next project with his support :-)
Luke Maguire
Luke Maguire
6. July, 2022.
We engage with Hillocc because they are not a volume surveying firm and provide a boutique level of service aligned with how we like to service our clients. There aren’t many options for boutique surveying firms to choose from, most operate on volume as opposed to high-quality work and service, this is what sets Hillocc apart from the rest. Surveyors are like Engineers, you need to have a high level of trust in them, often it’s a game of millimetres. Volume Surveying firms seem to treat their work like a commodity, we never feel like that with Hillocc. Their surveyors are very knowledgeable and experienced, and their administration staff are exceptional. With Hillocc we always know we’re getting looked after.
Dean Borg
Dean Borg
24. May, 2022.
Hi guys, had a great experience with Hillocc. Had some bad weather and other project problems to work around and they were flexible and kept me up to date throughout.
Whitney Giebel
Whitney Giebel
10. May, 2022.
Hillocc are very reliable. The work they produce is excellent, they're very accurate, always flexible for our needs and the team treats us really well. They tend to drop everything else to come help us when we need them. I’ve been involved with Hillocc a lot over the years and find they’re very accurate and reliable. I always recommend Hillocc - in fact they're the only Surveyor I would ever recommend. (Posted on behalf of Craig Giebel)
steve stamatiou
steve stamatiou
19. April, 2022.
Hillocc are the only surveyor I use. The personalised development advice I receive has been a game changer. Whenever I’m looking at a potential block to develop I receive really great advice about any potential issues that don't seem obvious to the average person; this has saved me from investing in countless poor properties over the years. When it comes to the surveying they always find a way to fit into my strict schedule. Plus, the surveying is done accurately and efficiently. I thoroughly recommend Hillocc and often give them referrals.
john hollings
john hollings
14. December, 2021.
Recently engaged Hilloc's services for help on certification on retrospective additions to a property we bought. Hilloc were fantastic, professional and saved us a good chuck of money with their experience and knwoledge. Highly recommend!
Rahib Mohamad
Rahib Mohamad
23. March, 2021.
Had a great experience with Hillocc pty ltd fast results and very detailed work 10 out of 10 recommend to give them a call if need any surveying done.
magnifiercrosschevron-down